Predictions for the Century

Approximately every two thousand years, our planet comes under the influence of a new zodiacal sign. January twelve, 1996 marks the entrance of Uranus (the future) into his own sign of Aquarius (New Age). We slowly begin to explore the possibility of a new consciousness and uncover both the strength and danger of this incredible upcoming age. This liberal sign follows nebulous Pisces. Over the last twenty years, Uranus (the awakened) has advocated more discoveries than have been made during the last 2000 years spent under the illusive power of Neptune (ruler of Pisces). Pisces is the last sign of the Zodiac, and traditionally, it rules the twelfth house. This area governs restriction, sorrow, imprisonment, psychological trouble and secret enemies as well as creativity, dance, high forms of music and works of art. Enclosed and confined places such as asylums, hospitals, churches, prisons, movie theaters, concert halls and theme parks are Neptune's legacy. It is also a mute energy; it has no voice of its own. Submissive by nature, Neptune tends to make those born under its heavy influence pessimists and fatalists prone to addictions and fanaticism. It is a deceiving energy prone to suffering and acceptance. Nuns, evangelists, drug addicts are particularly loaded, for good or for bad, with Neptune's illusive power. Interestingly, the two thousand years that has elapsed during the rule of Pisces started around the time of the beginning of Christianity. For nearly 2000 years, the world has been largely under the influence of Judeo-Christian theology, whose first early chosen symbol was the sign of the fish. Oriental and near-Oriental minds delight in fairy stories, and they are continually spinning such beautiful myths about the lives of religious and political heroes. In the absence of printing, when most human knowledge was passed by word of mouth, from one generation to the next, the illusive power of Pisces opened the doors for myths to become tradition and those traditions to eventually be accepted as fact.

Unmistakably, under the sign of Pisces, Jesus Christ suffered sorrow, imprisonment, restrictions and tortures at the hands of secret political enemies. Also, Christianity has been preaching the blind acceptance of suffering, repentance and sacrifice, if you are to proceed to the paradise of God. According to astrology, Neptune's energy (Pisces) forces the soul towards its opposite sign (Virgo) or the Virgin Mary and its purity principle. This indicates why Christians have subconsciously chosen the symbol of the fish to represent their religion and beliefs. The last 2000 years of Neptunian influence have produced over 875 different religions worldwide, and in the process, millions of people have died and still die in devastating holy wars.

It is well documented that many former civilizations simply worshipped God or gods with the stars, the moon and the sun. The Creator's Divine Manifestation throughout the Universe (Astrology) was well used and understood by the ancients. Whereas Pisces is mute and accepting, Aquarius has a voice. Aquarius rules curiosity, invention, electronics, the UFO phenomena and astrological investigation. Uranus rules the future, electronics, electricity, radio, television, airships and aeronautics. Among its metals are uranium, radium and all the other radioactive elements.

Thus, we can look upon the Aquarian age as a bringer of hope, universal love, and as a promoter of great technological advances and vast increases in man's mental exploration. Uranus rules cosmic consciousness, psychic awareness and the genius quality of man. Uranus is also classified as the "sudden release of energy" and is responsible for nature's devastating forces such as earthquakes, tornadoes, hurricanes and typhoons. Wrongly used, Uranus can be the potential destroyer of the human race through the use of atomic weaponry and as yet undiscovered powers.

We must learn to understand the true message of Aquarius and the awesome power of Uranus. We must overcome the negative forces of this planet, for that is the lesson of the Age of Aquarius, to enjoy an age of great spiritual awakening. We must learn to accept the values and workings of Uranus upon our thought processes, thus creating our own amazing future reality, complete with ETs and UFOs. We must create a universal brotherhood, where love, progress and responsibility become the ultimate goals. If we fail to recognize the awesome power of Uranus, the Aquarius age may be the last age man will live on this planet.

We have twelve months, 12 hours, 12 apostles. The twelve apostles are a hidden representation of the 12 gods of the zodiac. Symbols have survived to this day from very ancient times. In the Catholic Church today, the staff the Bishops carry is a carry-over of the staff held by the Egyptian God Osiris. The symbol of the Christian cross was taken from the Egyptian Ankh, which represented life and fertility. The high pointed hat worn by the Pope was derived from Osiris' tall crown. And even the traditional birthday of Jesus, celebrated on the 25th of December, is taken from the birthday of the Egyptian God, Horus.

The Art Of Astrology

The Art Of Astrology

Get All The Support And Guidance You Need To Be A Success With Astrology. This Book Is One Of The Most Valuable Resources In The World When It Comes To A Look at Principles and Practices.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment